Certificant Directory Test

Printer Ready

Surname Given Name Title Organization Department Email
Ismail Farzana Senior Ergonomics Consultant Focus on Ergonomics   farzana.ismail@focusonergonomics.com View
Murphy Carmel Director carmelm@formeergonomics.com View
Fraser Margo Ergonomics Consultant Margo Fraser Ergonomics Consulting Services margo@ergooptimize.com View
Rae Catherine President Sandalwood of Canada Ltd. crae@sandalwood.com View
Papakyriakou Mike Ergonomics Consultant mikepapa.ca ergonomics mike@mikepapa.ca View
Mason Marny Principal Ergonomist Kinetic Kare Inc. marny@kinetickare.com View
Morose Tanya Ergonomist tanya@morose.ca View
Vahlas Gina Ergonomist WorkSafeBC   gina.vahlas@worksafebc.com View
Estulin Amir View
VanderGriendt Curtis Product Designer Igloo Software View
Moulton-Graham Sally Human Factors Engineer Fiat Chrysler Automobiles HMI and Ergonomics sally.moulton-graham@fcagroup.com View
Beath Andrew  Ergonomist Cargill Andrew.beath@gmail.com View
Ludwig Beryl Occupational Health and Safety Consultant Saskatoon Health Region beryl.ludwig@saskatoonhealthregion.ca View
Overduin Abigail Ergonomics Advisor UBC View

Denotes a Mentor