BC-YK Regional Executive

Printer Ready

REGIONAL EXECUTIVE
PRESIDENT

Abigail Overduin 
Ergonomics Coordinator, UBC

E-MAIL: abigail.overduin@ubc.ca

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Jenny Colman
Human Factor Specialist/Ergonomist, WorkSafe BC

E-MAILjenny.colman@worksafebc.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Melanie Walls 
Specialist in Human Factors, Safety & Usability
www.human-factors-at-work.com 

E-MAIL: melanie.walls@human-factors-at-work.com

TREASURER

Yvette Jones 
British Columbia Institute of Technology 

E-MAIL: yjones@bcit.ca

SECRETARY

Amy Danko
OT Clinical Advisor, WorkSafe BC

E-MAIL: amy.danko@worksafebc.com

BC-Mainland PROGRAM CO-COORDINATOR

Lisa Lucarino

EMAIL: lel8@sfu.ca

BC-Mainland PROGRAM CO-COORDINATOR

Vacant

EMAILJenny.Colman@worksafebc.com

BC-Vancouver Island PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Heidi Robinson   
MSIP Advisor, VIHA  

EMAIL: heidi.robinson@viha.ca

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

Matthew Chan   

E-MAIL: mlc12.sfu@gmail.com     

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Alexandra Korall

EMAIL: akorall@sfu.ca