Ontario Region Executive

Printer Ready

REGION EXECUTIVE

PRESIDENT

Brenda Mallat
E-MAIL: 
Bmallat42@yahoo.ca

PAST PRESIDENT

Edward Lin
E-MAIL: lin.edward@gmail.com

 

   
PRESIDENT ELECT

Vacant

SECRETARY

Farzana Ismail, CCPE 
E-MAIL: farzana.ismail@focusonergonomics.com

TREASURER

Patricia Hope 
E-MAIL: Patricia.Hope@essar.com

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Mike Papakyriakou
E-MAIL: mikepapak@hotmail.ca

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

 

Brendan Coffey
E-MAIL: brendan_coffey@outlook.com
   
STUDENT MEMBERS REPRESENTATIVE

Jessica Cappelletto 
E-MAIL: cappelja@mcmaster.ca

Peter Sheahan
E-MAIL: pjsheahan@gmail.com

 

CHAPTER REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

NORTHERN ONTARIO

(Sudbury, North Bay, Sault Ste. Marie, Thunder Bay)

Peg Scherzinger
E-MAIL: Peg.Scherzinger@ontario.ca

SOUTH WESTERN ONTARIO

(Windsor, London)

 

Brenda Mallat 
E-MAIL: Bmallat42@yahoo.ca 

Sue Brunet 
E-MAIL: sbrunet10@cogeco.ca 

 

CENTRAL ONTARIO

(Toronto, Barrie, Kitchener/Waterloo, Hamilton)

Adam Labelle
E-MAIL: alabelle@humanscale.com

 

CENTRAL EAST

(Kingston)

 

Wendy Lee
E-MAIL: wklee@uniongas.com

Mike Lanigan
E-MAIL: Mike.Lanigan@wsps.ca

EASTERN ONTARIO

(Ottawa)

Pam Grills
E-MAIL: pam@ergoprime.com