Ontario Region Executive

Printer Ready

 

President:
Brenda Mallat
Email: bmallat42@yahoo.ca

Past President:
Edward Lin
Email: Lin.edward@gmail.com

President Elect:
Patricia Hope
Email: superiorergo@gmail.com

Secretary:
Farzana Ismail
Email: Farzana.ismail@focusonergonomics.com

Treasurer:
Steve MacDonald
Email: mightymacman@hotmail.com

Program Coordinator:
Mike Papakyriakou
Email: mike@mikepapa.ca  

Director of Marketing:
Brendan Coffey
Email: brendan_coffey@outlook.com

Student Members Representative:
Jessica Cappelletto
Email: cappelja@mcmaster.ca

 

CHAPTER REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Northern Ontario:
Peg Scherzinger
Email: Peg.Scherzinger@ontario.ca

Ottawa:
Pam Grills
Email: pam@ergoprime.com

St. Lawrence:
Wendy Lee
Email: wklee@uniongas.com

Mike Lanigan
E-MAIL: Mike.Lanigan@wsps.ca

Southern Ontario:

VACANT

Southwestern Ontario:

Sue Brunet
Email: sue@ergonow.com